music is my medicine again


am descoperit asta demult…pe ceva CD  de la dumi prin 2003 sau asa ceva..si nu am stiut never ce si cum..am mai tot dat de ea prin mixuri fara playlist ..and radioshit…..si acum in sfarsit is here:)

asta era ideeeeeeea 🙂So i started to dance,Without wearing no seatbelt/So i started to dance,Without wearing no life vest,I started to dance..

On my Plane to Manila
passengers sit row to row
The Flight staff served the CURRY CHICKEEEN!!
And Then I heard the turbine go
Yeah …

Out of my window was the sunset,
On the wing a funny glow,
Then my seat started rattling,
Assured that wasn�t part of the show,

So i started to dance,
Without wearing no seatbelt
So i started to dance,
Without wearing no life vest,
I started to dance..

My plane noise went down,
I heard the pilot talk regrets,
But the people didn�t panic,
They just all, stared at me,

And they started to dance,
Without wearing no seatbelts,
we all started to dance,
Without wearing no life vest,
We all started to dance,

It was quiet a ride.

So i started to dance,
Without wearing no seatbelts
So i started to dance,
Without wearing no life vest,
I started to dance..

Leave a Reply

